Should I Be Doing Something Else?…….

LB here.

It has been a while and I am very sorry. Luckily the Kingpin has manged to fill that time with dry cleaning and uncomfortable run ins with the neighbors! I have a lot of work to do for an upcoming Demonstration and performance US GIRLS are getting together. This of course means I am here writing a post! Not to worry I am also delurking elsewhere as I try for a tri-chat with the Kingpin and Starrhillgirl and crack jokes with one of my comrades (via e-mail) over pictures of her fighting me while dressed like a squid. I am practically CEO material!

I am doing all of this to the sweet refrain of IC singing, acting like she isn’t up to anything every time I walk by, and demanding that someone fetch her some water because she is tooooooo tired. Quickly she realized she had trapped herself in a box with that one and resorted to the standard issue nooooooooah! All is quiet….for now.

I have had a fairly fabulous time since last we spoke. The holly days were fabulous. I love xmas. I love buying pressies. so. there. My least favorite thing about the holly days is listening to everyone complain about them. I had a wonderfully festive xmas #1 with Stank Williams and his family, a loud, lovely time. I had an awesome time with my tiny mummy, my sis, BIL, and the bean (plus Stank). I had a rocking New Years with Stank and his music, followed by our private xmas #3. I like to keep the holly days rolling. I got several pairs of socks!!! I win. What else is there?

Now IC is out of bed, again!

Bless her heart, she has found the strength to get a cup of water. She is so brave.

Um, a lot of water?……..

P.S. I refuse to use the bathroom in a buisness that requires me to first ask for a key which is attached to some hideously large object. Rude! Rude!

4 Responses to “Should I Be Doing Something Else?…….”


  1. 1 starrhillgirl January 11, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    It looks like you’ll be wearing a diaper or giving yourself a bladder infection anytime you go downtown then. Ok, I think it’s rather rude, too. But then I have Pre-school Teacher Bladder O’ Steel, so I’m all set.

  2. 2 ceri January 12, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    just think of where that huge hideous object has beeen? the things it’s seen?

  3. 3 fatbiscuit January 16, 2008 at 2:18 am

    lb, did you get the book of photos i sent you?

  4. 4 lb January 16, 2008 at 3:28 am

    Yes! Fabulous. Not enough shots of me but I guess the Bean is pretty cute too.


Leave a Reply

