Thnks Givin.

Hello people. Couldn’t resist the texting version of a title. I hope you are all having happy Thanksgivings so far. I woke up at 11:30, that’s right! I got 9 1/2 hours of sleep. I ain’t messing around! The KP and IC are in Georgia by now. Hanging with Uncle Darren and the grandparents. I am plotting my day. I am determined it will involve a bath. Laundry. Taking out some trash. I will see a couple of friends, I think. A walk would be good. A hot tub would be better.

So? What are you thankful for?

You see all that random filler up there? That’s what I am thankful for. My life is so cushy I have time for all that. Also, there are my friends and family and Stank Williams and the KP and IC.

So?

2 Responses to “Thnks Givin.”


  1. 1 starrhillgirl November 24, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    Shoulda come up to the Frozen North, babe. it’s fucking great here. So there.

  2. 2 Wistar November 25, 2007 at 7:24 pm

    I am thankful for this awesome pair of pants I found on some skinny model-type at the Sears 3 a.m. sale at Fashion Square. The pants don’t fit me, but what a bargain!


Leave a Reply

